Skip to main content


Title: Flood defence fact file (2/9)
Author: Environment Agency Thames Region
Document Type: Monograph
England and Wales are divided into eight Environment Agency regions. This leaflet provides a brief overview on the flood control work of the EA in the Thames region and the flood risk management.
Publisher: Environment Agency
Publication Date: [after 1996]
Publication Place: Reading
Subject Keywords: Flood defence structuresFlood controlFlood Management Strategy
Geographic Keywords: EA South East
Extent: n.p. [6]
Total file downloads: 280

Download PDF    Display PDF in separate tab