Skip to main content


Title: Environmental snapshot for the East of England [2000]
Author: Environment Agency Anglian Region
Document Type: Monograph
This document provides an overview of the work of the Environment Agency in the Anglian Region and key environmental issues. Some basic statistics are provided. The East of England Region comprises of the six counties of Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex and Hertfordshire and the four Unitary Authorities of Luton, Peterborough City, Southend-on-Sea and Thurrock.
Publisher: Environment Agency
Publication Date: 2000
Publication Place: Peterborough
Subject Keywords: Environment AgencyWater qualityEnvironmental managementClimate changeAir qualityFlood controlLand useWaste managementNature conservation
Geographic Keywords: EA Anglian
Extent: 23
Total file downloads: 262

Download PDF    Display PDF in separate tab